for home delivery

FFA Three Star Leader winners noted

Now Media Group


Fifty-six FFA members from across Wisconsin have been selected to receive the Three Star Leader Award for providing outstanding leadership for their local FFA chapter.

Each Three Star Leader will be recognized on stage Wednesday, June 15 during the Fourth Session of the Wisconsin State FFA Convention in the Exhibition Hall - Hall D at the Alliant Energy Center in Madison. The session begins at 8 a.m. The recipients will also attend the State FFA Leadership Dinner to receive their pins and certificates.

This year's winners are as follows: Mikayla Meinhardt, Adams-Friendship; Kellie Kjeseth, Amery; Collin Weltzien, Arcadia; Levi Speckman, Badger; Audrey Jamieson, Baldwin-Woodville; Maddie Bonham, Baraboo, Lyla Mickelson, Barron; Valerie Berend, Bay Port; Jennifer Swan Beaver Dam; Faith Carpenter,, Big Foot; Levi Wetter, Boscobel; Jessica Noble, Burlington; Angela Klinkner, Cashton; Sarah Boyer, Clintonville; Jordan Kaczorowski, Cochrane-Fountain City; Chelsea Stuttgen, Colby; Natalie Peterson, DeForest; Kali Kaiser, Edgar, Tucker Trefz, Fennimore; and Danielle Angotti, Freedom.

Racheal Krug, Gilman; Danielle Anding, Granton; Alyssa McCathie, Holmen; Sam Jesse, Lodi; Matayah Pethke, Manawa; Breanna Chadwick, Marshall; Claire Hrubecky, Mishicot; Marissa Peterson, Monticello; Shawnee Holte, New Richmond; Emily Birr, Oconto Falls; Kaleb Kafer, Omro; Ben Newmann, Osceola; Whitney Baehr, Owen-Withee; Riah Young, Prairie Farm; Nick Leystra, Randolph-Cambria Friesland; Brock Pelton, Reedsburg; Christine Moore, River Valley and

Gillian Hacker, Sauk Prairie.

Jordyn Vanden Heuvel, Seymour; Joseph Lyne, Shullsburg; Blake Bartle, Spooner; Caleb Green, Stanley-Boyd; Mackenzie Betro, Stevens Point; Taylor Grell, Stratford; Faith Buhrandt, Suring; Amber Noah, Thorp; Ashley Knaup, Tigerton; Pete Schroeder, Tomah; Heidi Mueller, Verona; Taylor Eilers, Waupaca; Abigail Henken, Waupun; Kaitlyn Hickey, Weyauwega-Fremont; Kenneth Thorn, Whitehall; Kat Gauger, Winneconne; Brooks Lueck, Wisconsin Heights and Kendall Bentley, Wrightstown.