The 2016 Wisconsin Antique Power Reunion raffle winner of a restored 1948 Ford 8N is Roger Rogge of Jackson.

Other winners in the raffle include second place of $550 to Dave Thompson, Janesville; third place $350 to Dan Kuchenbecker, Brilion; fourth place of $250 Lisa Charneski, Denmark; fifth place $200 Joe Fechter, West Bend; and sixth place $150 Butch Drissel, Union Grove.

Ten percent of all proceeds of the raffle go to the club’s annual scholarship, which in 2017 will be three $1,000 scholarships to a person going into an ag-related education from Washington, Sheboygan and Ozaukee counties, where most of the club’s membership is located.

According to Wiedmeyer, a John Deere 430W tractor is in the final stages in getting ready for the 2017 raffle. John Deere will be featured at the club’s annual show the third weekend in July 2017, held at the Ozaukee Pioneer Village. Tickets will be available starting with the club’s annual toy show on Feb. 19 at Circle B recreation Center near Cedarburg on Hwy 60.

Read or Share this story: