$curWeaInfo.name, $curWeaInfo.state
Current Conditions
0:$curWeaInfo.min AM $curWeaInfo.tz
$curWeaInfo.sky
Temperature
$curWeaInfo.temp°F
Dew Point
$curWeaInfo.dewpoint°F
Humidity
$curWeaInfo.rh%
Wind
$curWeaInfo.wdir at $curWeaInfo.wspd mph
Barometer
$curWeaInfo.bar in. F
Visibility
$curWeaInfo.visibility mi.
Sunrise
$dailyWea.get(0).sunrise a.m.
Sunset
$dailyWea.get(0).sunset p.m.
$blurbQuadElem.statement
7-Day Forecast
$dailyWea.get($m).dayName
$dailyWea.get($m).high°F / $dailyWea.get($m).low°F
$dailyWea.get($m).sky
$dailyWea.get($m).dayName
$dailyWea.get($m).high°F / $dailyWea.get($m).low°F
$dailyWea.get($m).sky
$dailyWea.get($m).dayName
$dailyWea.get($m).high°F / $dailyWea.get($m).low°F
$dailyWea.get($m).sky
$dailyWea.get($m).dayName
$dailyWea.get($m).high°F / $dailyWea.get($m).low°F
$dailyWea.get($m).sky
$dailyWea.get($m).dayName
$dailyWea.get($m).high°F / $dailyWea.get($m).low°F
$dailyWea.get($m).sky
$dailyWea.get($m).dayName
$dailyWea.get($m).high°F / $dailyWea.get($m).low°F
$dailyWea.get($m).sky
$dailyWea.get($m).dayName
$dailyWea.get($m).high°F / $dailyWea.get($m).low°F
$dailyWea.get($m).sky
Detailed Short Term Forecast
Issued at 0:$curWeaInfo.min AM $curWeaInfo.tz
$dailyWea.get(0).dayName...$dailyWea.get(0).statement
$dailyWea.get(1).dayName...$dailyWea.get(1).statement
About Us

The WISCONSIN STATE FARMER
is published by Journal Community Publishing Group, Inc
Terry Lodewegen / Publisher
 

P.O. BOX 609
Waupaca,WI 54981
1.715.258.5546
Fax: 844-271-6834 General Email: info@wisfarmer.com
Classified & Subscriptions Email: wiaoe@jrn.com

 

STAFF:

Editorial:

Editor: Carla Gunst, Waupaca
Email: cgunst@gannett.com

Associate Editor: Colleen Kottke, Fond du Lac
Email: colleen.kottke@gannett.com
Phone: 920-517-2653

 

Classifed Advertising:
1.715.258.5546 or
Toll free 877-460-3547

 

Circulation: 1.800.759.6397 or Email: Customercare@jrn.com


Correspondents:  

Ray Mueller: Chilton, 920.849.9787
Dan Hansen: Clintonville, 715.752.3532
Jane Metcalf: Janesville, 608.754.9571
Carole Curtis: Vaiders, 920.905.1755
Gloria Hafemeister: Iron Ridge, 920.349.3755
John Oncken: Madison, 608.222.0624

 

Advertising:

Publisher: Terry Lodewegen, 715-258-1337, tlodewegen@gannett.com


Inside Sales & Co-Op Advertising:
Linda Byars - 715-258-4326 lbyars@gannett.com

 
Display advertising/outside sales:

[Southern WI & Northern IL ]
Donn T. Eckert - cell: 920.422.8311
deckert@gannett.com

[ Northeast WI ]
Rick Chambers - cell: 715.445.1377
rchambers@gannett.com
 

[ Northwest WI ]
Julie Neubauer- cell: 715-256-4439
jneubauer@gannett.com



Contact your sales representative at 715.258.5546
or at their cell numbers/email listed above.

Search

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement